by Ikodo Moonstrife

  • Streaming + Download



Genre: Orchestral Trance
Length: 5:56

Inspiration for this one came from the trailer for the game Arcadia, The Chronicles of Narnia OST, and "Any Other World" by Mika


released December 9, 2010
Michael Whalen




Ikodo Moonstrife Tucson, Arizona

Ikodo Moonstrife (a.k.a Michael Whalen) is a solo music artist who has been playing the piano for almost 20 years and has been organizing and composing electronic and piano music for about 10 years. The tools he uses include FL Studio 11, Audacity, and a Casio PX-120 keyboard. He writes a variety of electronic music, keeping the main focus on good strong melodies and a professional sound. ... more

contact / help

Contact Ikodo Moonstrife

Streaming and
Download help